Atelier/Studio set-up….

Collage Materials

As the school has ended and summer begins, my head begins to swirl with ideas to try and ideas for next year. Next year is very exciting for me as I will take on a new role in addition to being a classroom teacher. I will be our preschool’s studio teacher, working with 2’s, 3’s and 4’s both in their classrooms as well as my own or the “studio.” It is an amazing opportunity for the children, teachers and myself.

More details to follow about my new role….

So, if there is anyone out there who has or would be able to donate any of these materials for the studio I would be most grateful. It is a HUGE undertaking to not only plan/program (of sorts), but also set-up the physical space, too.

Let me know if you or someone you know has items to donate….

Hugs!

One thought on “Atelier/Studio set-up….

Leave a Reply

